Awesome Saturdays, crappy Sundaes.

Yeah, i don’t know if its just me, my personal experience, low self-esteem or my yandere-ness, i REALLY hate it when two groups of my friends mix together. Sure, i do keep 2 groups of them.

First group: Homies, childhood friends etc (A)

2nd group: Friends from school (B)

So to me, my childhood friends do not equate to my school friends and my school friends more or less AREN’T my childhood friends.

Now to think of it, i have more friends from A than B. Wow, so am i a Choji genderbend? Cus i’m kind and… ya’ll know…

If i lost weight then i’d become Shino or Neji…

Leave a Reply

