Tis Shalt Be My 90th Post~

If you had finished reading the first installment of Moon Type, there was a special chapter titled memories in flame involving a special kind of lighter. Not havin’ too many spoilers ‘ere, so go and read it yourself. Yeah…

This shall be my 90th post, a really nice yeah…

But i have an announcement i wanna make.

I won’t be using the computer from now on, not to mention the internet. I’m in 5th grade this year and next year, the 6th graders have a real important examination that decides which school i get to go to next. As you can see, it’s pretty important. I want to thank ya’ll, all of ye that have read my posts, or even followed me. At times, even commenting ‘ere, thank ya’ll.

Will/Might be back next year October.

It’s below if you wanna check it out…

Leave a Reply

