Ten days to my two year anniversary!

I am taking a breather from my writing for NaNoWriMo, gonna go back to it…

But, first, this.

I started this blog with a cliched First Post. And it was back in 2013…

2013 was a year of… i dont really know? Mishaps.

I didnt get along well with my classmates back then, and it was a year id rather forget.

Still, a year is a year. 2013 was the year i wrote my first book, Moon Type. You can find the ebook under Books Availible Online

Im still writing, still breathing.

2014 was the year i studied. Really, really hard.

2014 November was the time i started on my first NaNoWriMo– Children of the Night.

2014 October 31st was the day i started GPX+. Here goes to RPGs.

Then came 2015, hectic, fun and lovable 2015.

I made tons of new friends.

(Im sure no one reads my blog, haha)

Back to writing, back to writing…

Leave a Reply

